Pride of Lion Edge Series


Shop Now

Pride of Lion Edge. Book one of three.

The Alpha has disappeared. Someone smuggled a message for help to the Leo from a town in one of his territories.

Who killed the Alpha and his family?
Who closed the town?
Why do they not want the Leo to investigate?

Together Raiiner and Cannon must find the answers to these questions.

They must also learn what it means to be fated mates while they try to bring the heart back to a ravaged town.

Raiiner Wildplains is a Commander in the Enforcers with a panthers heart. After one too many missions she has finally given up her command. Well… she will leave after she does one more mission for the Leo.

Cannon Redplains is a Commander in the Enforcers with a lion’s heart. He has made the hard decision to retire. It is time to find his forever home. Well… he will retire once he has completed one more mission for the Leo.

Shop Now

Pride of Lion Edge. Book two of three.

I am Cannon Redplains. Alpha. Mate. Father. Warrior.
Someone kidnapped my daughter. 
Now someone must pay!

They may hide, but I will find them and fulfill my promise.
Retribution is my right and my destiny.

Since the day my parents were taken from this earth. I have lived by the code my father taught me.

–Always honor your promises!
–Never take being an Alpha for granted!
–Respect all life!
–Never leave a man behind!
–Hunt with dignity!
–The Leo is our defense against injustice!
–Our chosen mate is above all others!

My life is more than I can ever have hoped for!

After I have dealt to those responsible I will return to Sand Hollows and take up the mantle of Alpha with my mate. Become the sheriff of our town and live my life for my mate and children.

Shop Now


3d book display image of Love's Catalyst

Looking for an Epic Shifter Adventure Book to Read? Look No Further!

You must cut the chains of your past before you can embrace your future. This inspirational story about Lars and Claire is set in the epic world of Dragon's Gap. It can be read alone, although the story concentrates on characters that are present throughout the entire series so would probably be better read between book two, (Sharm and Edith's Story) and book three (Storm and Charlie's Story).

Get Your FREE Copy Today>>
Visit Dragon's Gap Memorabilia Shop

SciFi by L.M. Lacee
Visit Elevator music for background easy listening!
Elevator music
Visit Easy Shopping Best Buy Products!
New author friend: Audrey Aspen