DG Box Set #2

Set #2 of Dragon’s Gap


L.M. Lacee’s second omnibus edition in the popular fantasy-romance Dragon’s Gap Saga.

Ash & Olinda’s Story

To lose a whole life and not know why changes Olinda’s perspective on who, and what she is.

Discovering that myths and legends from the pages of fantasy are true, and you yourself are a myth, defies logic!
For Olinda this is no story. 
– One day she was a grief stricken daughter coping with the loss of her beloved mother. 
– The next day she is running for her life, and keeps on running for three, long fraught with danger, months.
– Until she finds Dragon’s Gap, a place of safety and peace.

Ace & Harper’s Story

Once upon a time a Fire Dragon was promised a shadow…

It is now time for Ace Battle to go home to Dragon’s Gap after months of fighting and finally conquering his war against the darkness of despair and the betrayal of his father. He needs to rejoin his extended family, friends and to bath in their love and calmness of his home.

Oh! And there is the little matter of winning his shadow’s love.

Seriously? What could go wrong!

On returning home with only one look Ace knows he has met his shadow, artist Harper Easton.

The trouble is Harper comes with baggage, lots and lots of baggage.

Love’s Impulse

Fin Slorah has come home after hundreds of years to discover his family did not all perish in the house fire as he was lead to believe.

His niece Ella is alive and bonded to Keeper Kingsley. Youngest brother of the Dragon Lord.

Now he is home he has to find his place among his nieces new family and within Dragon’s Gap. Which is easier than courting his shadow, wily wolf June Bradly.

June is in love.

She wants dragon Finlay Slorah desperately. Her wolf pines to be mated to the cautious male but he has rules and conditions. It is enough to make a grown wolf scream or in June’s case run away, thankfully a retrieval is needed and she is available and willing. Sadly all does not go well and June once more finds trouble. 

3d book display image of Love's Catalyst

Looking for an Epic Shifter Adventure Book to Read? Look No Further!

You must cut the chains of your past before you can embrace your future. This inspirational story about Lars and Claire is set in the epic world of Dragon's Gap. It can be read alone, although the story concentrates on characters that are present throughout the entire series so would probably be better read between book two, (Sharm and Edith's Story) and book three (Storm and Charlie's Story).

Get Your FREE Copy Today>>
Visit Dragon's Gap Memorabilia Shop

SciFi by L.M. Lacee
Visit Elevator music for background easy listening!
Elevator music
Visit Easy Shopping Best Buy Products!
Science Fiction by L.M. Lacee